EVENT

Thu, 09/07/2017 (All day)

Sat, 09/12/2015 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Every Rensselaer Union funded club must send their president and treasurer to one financial workshop. If the club travels, the president and treasurer must also attend one travel workshop.  Financial Workshop Dates:  Saturday, September 12th from 10-11am, Mueller Center...

Fri, 09/22/2017 - 10:00am to Sat, 09/23/2017 - 3:00am

39th Annual Career Fair

Thu, 08/17/2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm

Join us for August's Painting at the Pub! We will be painting a beautiful lighthouse scene taught by art teacher, Nikki Tybush. Never painted before? Or has it been several years? Don't worry! The painting will be taught step-by-step until you have created a masterpiece! Sign up today!  ...

Wed, 08/09/2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Relax for an hour at the green space by the waterfall in the Common's quad and listen to the rich sounds of the jazz@rensselaer Summer Songs program. Students perform selected features from bg bands to classics. Bring a chair, blanket and picnic....

Tue, 07/25/2017 - 11:30am

Come to the chocolate festival! "Taste" the summer programming and celebrate with the Union Staff!

Wed, 09/13/2017 - 7:00pm

Hockey Line Tradition! Don't miss all the fun & games!

Tue, 09/19/2017 - 7:30pm

Register HERE NDABA THEMBEKILE ZWELIYAJIKA MANDELA Nelson Mandela had a “long walk to freedom”, yet his footprints still remain. Following in the footsteps of his beloved and iconic...

Thu, 08/31/2017 - 6:30pm

Come and see what getting involved at Rensselaer is all about.  From 6:30-8:30 PM on August 31, all of the 200+ recognized clubs & organizations will be in the Armory and the Mueller Center.  

Wed, 07/19/2017 - 11:30am

Taste cheesecake for charity and enjoy the FREE entertainment in the Rensselaer Union on Wednesday, July 19 from 11:30-1:30pm.  

Subscribe to Front page feed

Find Us

hacklink paykasa

DRIVING:
Rensselaer Student Union
15th Street & Sage Avenue
Troy, New York 12180

MAILING:
Rensselaer Student Union
110 8th Street 
Troy, NY 12180

Join Us

Sorry, It appears there is nothing going on today. Try checking the monthly or weekly calendar for upcoming events.

RPI Events