EVENT

Mon, 11/06/2017 - 8:30am

$10 tickets for 11/18 show @ Upstate Concert Hall

Tue, 11/07/2017 - 5:00pm

  

Sat, 11/04/2017 - 8:00pm

Floats and soft pretzels provided

Sat, 11/04/2017 - 7:00pm

Showing at 7pm, 10pm, and 1am.  Tickets $2.50 each.   

Fri, 11/03/2017 - 7:00pm

Showing at 7pm, 9:30pm, and 12am.  Tickets $2.50 each

Mon, 11/27/2017 - 10:00am to Fri, 12/01/2017 - 5:00pm

   Everyday 10am to 5pm. 

Fri, 12/15/2017 - 8:30am to Thu, 12/21/2017 - 5:00pm

Walk the Moon tickets $10 @ upstate in Jan

Thu, 12/07/2017 - 9:00pm

  

Tue, 12/05/2017 - 5:00pm

   

Sat, 11/18/2017 - 8:00pm

Tickets provided for $10 starting 11/6

Subscribe to Front page feed

Find Us

DRIVING:
Rensselaer Student Union
15th Street & Sage Avenue
Troy, New York 12180

MAILING:
Rensselaer Student Union
110 8th Street 
Troy, NY 12180

Building Hours

M-Sun: 9am-12am

Join Us

11/27/2017 - 10:00am to 12/01/2017 - 5:00pm
12/01/2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
12/01/2017 - 7:30pm to 11:45pm
12/02/2017 - 7:00pm
12/05/2017 - 5:00pm
12/07/2017 - 9:00pm
12/08/2017 - 7:00pm

RPI Events