EVENT

Sat, 11/18/2017 - 8:00pm

$5 with RPI ID, $10 other college/seniors, $15 general admission

Fri, 11/17/2017 - 8:00pm

$5 with RPI ID, $10 other college/seniors, $15 general admission

Sun, 11/12/2017 - 2:00pm

$5 with RPI ID, $10 other college/seniors, $15 general admission

Sat, 11/11/2017 - 8:00pm

$5 with RPI ID, $10 other college/seniors, $15 general admission

Thu, 11/09/2017 - 7:00pm

Free

Wed, 11/08/2017 - 4:00pm

   

Fri, 11/10/2017 - 7:00pm

Showing at 7pm, 9:30pm, and 12am.  Tickets $2.50 each. 

Mon, 11/06/2017 - 8:30am

$10 tickets for 11/18 show @ Upstate Concert Hall

Tue, 11/07/2017 - 5:00pm

  

Sat, 11/04/2017 - 8:00pm

Floats and soft pretzels provided

Subscribe to Front page feed

Find Us

DRIVING:
Rensselaer Student Union
15th Street & Sage Avenue
Troy, New York 12180

MAILING:
Rensselaer Student Union
110 8th Street 
Troy, NY 12180

Building Hours

24 hour card access

M-Sun: 9am-12am

Join Us

02/23/2018 - 7:00pm
02/24/2018 - 7:00pm
02/28/2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
02/28/2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
03/02/2018 - 7:00pm
04/01/2018 (All day) to 04/06/2018 (All day)